skip navigation

NIGMS Logo NIGMS > Minority Programs Update > Spring/Summer 2002 > MBRS Charter Schools — 1972

graphic text: 'Inside this Issue'


Print Version (PDF)
(requires free Adobe Acrobat Reader)

MBRS Charter Schools — 1972

Albany State College
Atlanta University Center
Atlanta University
Clark College
Morehouse College
Morris Brown College
Spelman College
Bennett College
Bishop College
Catholic University of Puerto Rico
Central State University
Cheyney State College
Chicago State University
Coppin State College
Delaware State College
Dillard University
Federal City College
Fisk University
Hampton Institute
Howard University
Jackson State College
Johnson C. Smith University

Lincoln University (Missouri)
Lincoln University (Pennsylvania)
Meharry Medical College
New Mexico Highlands University
Norfolk State College
North Carolina A&T State University
North Carolina Central University
Oakwood College
Pan American University
Rust College
Shaw University
South Carolina State College
Southeastern State College
Southern University, Baton Rouge
Southern University, New Orleans
Texas Southern University
University of Hawaii
University of Texas at El Paso
Virginia Union University
Winston-Salem University
Xavier University

<< Previous Article | Next Article >>